Center Closures

CENTER CLOSURES 2018/2019

Thursday November 22, 2018

Friday November 23, 2018

Monday December 24, 2018

Tuesday December 25, 2018

Tuesday January 1, 2019

Friday March 15, 2019

Friday April 19, 2019

Friday May 24, 2019

Monday May 27, 2019

Thursday July 4, 2019

Friday August 16, 2019

Monday September 2, 2019


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

A Child's Place Learning Center... Where Learning & Playing Come Together!