Header Graphic
Center Closures

CENTER CLOSURES 2020/2021

Thursday November 26, 2020

Friday November 27, 2020

Thursday December 24, 2020

Friday December 25, 2020

Friday January 1, 2021 

Monday February 15, 2021

Friday March 19, 2021

Friday April 2, 2021

Monday May 31, 2021

Monday  July 5, 2021

Friday August 20, 2021

Monday September 6, 2021


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

A Child's Place Learning Center... Where Learning & Playing Come Together!