Header Graphic
Center Closures

CENTER CLOSURES 2021/2022

Thursday November 25, 2021

Friday November 26, 2021

Thursday December 23, 2021

Friday December 24, 2021

Friday December 31, 2021

Monday February 21, 2022

Friday March 18, 2022

Friday April 15, 2022

Monday May 30, 2022

Monday  July 4, 2022

Friday August 12, 2022

Monday September 5, 2022


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

A Child's Place Learning Center... Where Learning & Playing Come Together!