Header Graphic
Center Closures

CENTER CLOSURES 2022-2023

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Friday, November 25, 2022

Friday, December 23, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022

Monday, January 2, 2023

Monday, January 16, 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023

Friday, March 17, 2023

Friday, April 7, 2023

Monday, April 10, 2023

Friday, May 26, 2023

Monday, May 29, 2023

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Friday, August 11, 2023

Monday, September 4, 2023


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

A Child's Place Learning Center... Where Learning & Playing Come Together!